Ambassador community

Ambassadors have attended a One Young World Summit and are part of the world’s most internationally diverse alumni network. At the Closing Ceremony of a One Young World Summit, all delegates become Ambassadors.

Search Ambassador

Reuben Armstrong

United Kingdom

Shivi Gill


Esther Marshall

United Kingdom

Rafael León


Anita Shah

United Kingdom

Kristin Imbalzano

United States

Nick Centis

United States

Danielle Grant