Ambassador Community

Ambassadors have attended a One Young World Summit and are part of the world’s most internationally diverse alumni network. At the Closing Ceremony of a One Young World Summit, all delegates become Ambassadors.

Griffin Richeson

United States

Ben Lowe

United Kingdom

Ekta Udhwani


Lina Avila


Kevin L. Carter

United States

Malibongwe Xaba

South Africa

Tanjila Drishti


Devin Nash

United States