Ambassador community

Ambassadors have attended a One Young World Summit and are part of the world’s most internationally diverse alumni network. At the Closing Ceremony of a One Young World Summit, all delegates become Ambassadors.

Search Ambassador

use keywords e.g. climate change

Ryan Scott

United States

Irina Karyakina

Russian Federation

Corinna Chan

United Kingdom

Dion Harris

United States

Aislinn Murray

United States

Salmon Nolan Parairua

Solomon Islands